Petra Angerbauer

Lisa Blohberger

Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-446
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77446
petra.angerbauer@bohnenkamp.at
Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-443
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77443
Lisa.Blohberger@bohnenkamp.at

Stephan Gajda

Geraldine Gnieser



stephan.gajda@bohnenkamp.at
Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-517
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77517
geraldine.gnieser@bohnenkamp.at

Claudia Santos

Doris Trettenhahn



claudia.santos@bohnenkamp.at
Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-445
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77445
Doris.Trettenhahn@bohnenkamp.at

Zentrale

Verkauf

Tel: 0043 (0)7221 72411-0
Fax: 0043 (0)7221 72411-111
Tel: 0043 (0)7221 72411-100

Kontakt: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-0AGB
  Impressum   Sitemap   Drucken