Alexander Tischler

Wolfgang Bichowez

Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-438
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77438
alexander.tischler@bohnenkamp.at
Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-418
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77418
wolfgang.bichowez@bohnenkamp.at

Angelo Dutzler

Mario Gruber

Tel.: +43 7221 72411 – 443
Fax.: +43 7221 72411 - 77443
angelo.dutzler@bohnenkamp.at
Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-446

mario.gruber@bohnenkamp.at

Doris Trettenhahn

Geraldine Gnieser

Tel: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-445
Fax: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-77445
doris.trettenhahn@bohnenkamp.at
Tel.: +43 7221 72411 – 541
Fax.: +43 7221 72411 – 77541
geraldine.gnieser@bohnenkamp.at

Zentrale

Verkauf

Tel: 0043 (0)7221 72411-0
Fax: 0043 (0)7221 72411-111
Tel: 0043 (0)7221 72411-100

Kontakt: 0043 (0) 7221 72411-0AGB
  Impressum   Sitemap   Drucken